• Health Homes

  • Health Home is a free service included in your health care benefits. Once you are enrolled in a Health Home, you will be assigned your own care manager who can help you understand and manage your health conditions.

    Together, you can develop a care plan that meets your social, physical health and behavioral health needs to help you stay healthy, avoid the emergency room and stay out of the hospital. Your care manager will work with you to set up your appointments and assess your need for services that include:

    • Health care providers
    • Mental health and substance use providers
    • Medications
    • Housing
    • Social services (such as food benefits and locating transportation)
    • Other community programs that will support and assist you

    Following is a list of Health Homes currently in Affinity Health Plan’s network. For additional information, contact our dedicated Health Home hotline at 888.438.1994.

  • Locations

    Bronx Accountable Healthcare Network (BAHN)

    Counties served for adults: Bronx
    Counties served for children: Bronx

    Adults
    Referral and/or Member Inquiry Contact:
    Margareta Gjonaj
    (855) 680–2273
    BAHNHHsupport@montefiore.org

    Referral Website:
    http://www.montefiore.org/health–home–referral

    Main Contact:
    Antonette Mentor
    (914) 378–6086
    amentor@montefiore.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Christine Whang
    (914) 378–6151
    chwhan@montefiore.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Mary Fernandez
    (914) 378–6554
    maryfern@montefiore.org

    Children
    Referral and/or Member Inquiry Contact:
    Margareta Gjonaj
    (855) 680–2273
    BAHNHHsupport@montefiore.org

    Referral Website:
    http://www.montefiore.org/health–home–referral

    Designated Contact:
    Antonette Mentor
    (914) 378–6086
    amentor@montefiore.org

    Designated Contact:
    Christine Whang
    (914) 378–6151
    chwhan@montefiore.org

    Children’s Health Home of Upstate New York

    Counties serving children: Albany, Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Nicole Bryl
    (716) 572–9858
    nbryl@childrenshealthhome.org

    Referral Contact:
    David Boland
    (585) 613–7670
    referrals@childrenshealthhome.org

    Collaborative for Children and Family

    Counties serving children: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Nassau, Queens, Richmond (Staten Island), Suffolk, Westchester

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Jodi Saitowitz
    (646) 459–3971
    jsaitowitz@ccfhh.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Alyssa Tosi
    (646) 459–3975
    atosi@ccfhh.org

    Referral Contact:
    Lisa Peterson
    (646) 459–3972
    lpeterson@ccfhh.org

    Referral Contact:
    Alyssa Tosi
    (646) 459–3975
    atosi@ccfhh.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 913-4223
    referrals@ccfhh.org

    Community Care Management Partners LLC

    Counties serving adults: Bronx, New York (Manhattan)
    Counties serving children: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Hillel Hirshbein
    (212) 609–1536
    hillel.hirshbein@ccmphealthhome.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Nathan Smith
    (212) 609–1543
    nathan.smith@ccmphealthhome.org

    Referral Contact:
    Stephanie Garcia
    (212) 609–1838
    stephanie.garcia@ccmphealthhome.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 682–1377

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Hillel Hirshbein
    (212) 609–1536
    hillel.hirshbein@ccmphealthhome.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Nathan Smith
    (212) 609–1543
    nathan.smith@ccmphealthhome.org

    Referral Contact:
    Stephanie Garcia
    (212) 609–1838
    stephanie.garcia@ccmphealthhome.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 682–1377

    Community Health Care Network

    Counties serving adults: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens, Staten Island

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Alyssa Lord
    (212) 545–2469
    alord@chnnyc.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Carmen Plaja–Cordero
    (212) 545–6226
    cpcordero@chnnyc.org

    Referral Contact:
    Allen Warnock
    (212) 545–2444
    awarnock@chnnyc.org

    Referral Contact:
    Sidenyia Dowe
    (212) 545–6243
    sdowe@chnnyc.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (855) CHN–HHCC (246–4422)

    Coordinated Behavioral Care Inc

    Counties serving adults: Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Richmond (Staten Island)
    Counties serving children: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens, Richmond (Staten Island)

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Melissa Martinez
    (646) 930–8831
    mmartinez@cbcare.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Amanda Semidey
    (646) 930–8835
    asemidey@cbcare.org

    Referral Contact:
    Enoch Naklen
    (646) 930–8823
    enaklen@cbcare.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (866) 899–0152

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Janelle Chambers
    (646) 930-8851
    jchambers@cbcare.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (866) 899–0152

    Hudson River Healthcare Inc

    Counties serving adults: Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Nassau, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Westchester
    Counties serving children: Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Nassau, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Westchester

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Katie Clay
    (888) 980–8410
    kclay@hrhcare.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Christina Turiano
    (888) 980–8410
    cturiano@hrhcare.org

    Referral Contact (Long Island):
    Christina Perez
    (888) 980–8410
    cperez@hrhcare.org

    Referral Contact (Hudson Valley):
    Tracey Adams
    (888) 980–8410
    tadams@hrhcare.org

    Community Referral Form:
    https://www.cognitoforms.com/CCCHealthHome/CCCCommunityReferral

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 980–8410
    ccchealthhome@hrhcare.org

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Andrea Hopkins
    (631) 405–9026, Ext 83060
    ahopkins@hrhcare.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Katie Clay
    (888) 980–8410
    kclay@hrhcare.org

    Referral Contact:
    Sophia Huang
    (888) 980–8410
    shuang@hrhcare.org

    Community Referral Form:
    https://www.cognitoforms.com/CCCHealthHome/CCCCommunityReferral

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 980–8410
    ccchealthhome@hrhcare.org

    Hudson Valley Care Coalition

    Counties serving adults: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Westchester

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Stephanie Griffith
    (914) 488–6595
    sgriffith@hvcare.net

    Alternate Contact:
    Sean Allen
    (914) 488–6610
    seallen@hvcare.net

    Referral Contact:
    Anisha Choudhary
    (914) 488–6628
    achoudhary@hvcare.net

    Member Referral Number:
    (800) 768–5080

    Member Referral Fax Number:
    (914) 488–6635

    Mt. Sinai Health Home

    Counties serving adults: New York (Manhattan)
    Counties serving children: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens, Richmond (Staten Island)

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Linda Assante
    (212) 731-7977
    Linda.assante@mountsinai.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Alicia Korpi
    (212) 731–7841
    Alicia.Korpi@mountsinai.org

    Referral Contact:
    Joanna Jettoo
    (212) 731–7845
    Joanna.Jettoo@mountsinai.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 561–5119

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Linda Assante
    (212) 731-7977
    Linda.assante@mountsinai.org

    Alternate Contact:
    Alicia Korpi
    (212) 731–7841
    Alicia.Korpi@mountsinai.org

    Referral Contact:
    Joanna Jettoo
    (212) 731–7845
    Joanna.Jettoo@mountsinai.org

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 561–5119

    Northwell Health Home

    Counties serving adults: Nassau, Queens, Suffolk
    Counties serving children: Nassau, Queens, Suffolk

    Adults
    Primary Contact:
    Hira Ruskin
    (516) 600–1132
    hruskin@northwell.edu

    Alternate Contact:
    Pat McCarrick
    (516) 265–5967
    pmccarrick@northwell.edu

    Referral Contact:
    Stacey Marrone
    (516) 600–1277
    smarrone1@northwell.edu

    Referral Contact:
    Jeannie Losquadro
    (516) 876–5310
    jlosquad@northwell.edu

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 680–6501

    Children
    Primary Contact:
    Christina Alonso
    (516) 600–1128
    calonso1@northwell.edu

    Alternate Contact:
    Sophia Jan, MD
    (516) 600–1122
    sjan1@northwell.edu

    Referral Contact:
    Ashley Ahern
    (516) 600–1268
    aahern@northwell.edu

    Member Referral Number:
    (888) 680–6501

Company Name Affinity Health Plan

 

The mission of Affinity Health Plan is to improve the health and well-being of its Members, their families, and their communities in collaboration with primary care providers.

Affinity strives to be the health plan of choice for its Members and its providers -- known for assuring access to high quality, cost-effective care; delivering the best customer experience; and contributing significantly to achieving a patient-centered health care system.

Contact Us

Affinity Health Plan
1776 Eastchester Road
Bronx, New York, 10461
Fax:718.794.7804
TTY/TDD users:711
BACK TO TOP